Neiman Marcus is just an asshole

There is a Nieman Marcus Last Call here in Austin and I made the mistake of going in. Like the Nieman Marcus in San Francisco’s Union Square used to always piss me off every day as I’d pass by their windows full of fur coats every winter, the “budget Neiman” did not fail to disgust me either. It’s not like no other stores sell fur but this is store selling the fur no one wanted at the real Neiman Marcus, which makes me sort of sick that this little bunny died for the UGLIEST SHOES EVER. Thanks for reminding me what an asshole you are, Neiman Marcus.

IMG_1028

Saved: Nothing, wish I could have saved this poor rabbit though.

Leave a Reply

