Is there a Samantha Baker there?

Saved: $31.00

Seen on etsy.com. There is something about this I just love (I guess I’m showing my age.)  I would hang this in my office at work to enhance my paltry display of personal items: two plants, matching Marie Antoinette lamps and one picture of Nico. Honk if you know the source of this quote (and if you can hear her saying it in your head right now.)

Tagged ,

One thought on “Is there a Samantha Baker there?

  1. Ohmigosh-I would have broken my rule and bought this one if I were you. What amazing restraint you showed. Love it! Do you mind if I reblog this?

Leave a Reply

