That’s what they are for…

I saw this:

I know what you’re thinking. Why are you even LOOKING at ebay? Well, there’s this server here at work and whenever I send things to it, it just takes so long and I need something to do while I’m waiting… (blah blah blah). That’s my excuse and I’m stickin’ with it.

But isn’t it lovely? Should I? Should I?

I know, I’ll ask Stacey. She’s a voice of reason. She KNOWS things.

So I asked…

Proof:

As you can see, she clearly thinks I should and will back me up when it shows up on my doorstep. So, I put in a bid.

For the record, I was outbid. By one penny. So, it qualifies for a blog post, right?

Savings: $30.45

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “That’s what they are for…

  1. chris9911 says:

    lol, i always feel like I’m doing something illegal when I’m surfing Ebay and I know my wife is fully aware I’m on Ebay…lol

Leave a Reply

